Aπάντηση στο mail της Miss Mirian

Λάβαμε το παρακάτω mail

Nice to meet you,



How are you and how is your work? i hope that all is well with you, My name is miss mirian, i know that you may be suprise how i get your email, i got your email today when i was browsing looking for honest partner,then i feel to drop this few line to you , and i will like you to contact me through my email so that we can know each other and exchange our pictures, and we maybecome partner.


Remember the distance does not matter what matters is the love we share with each other.


i am waiting to hear from you soon.

kiss regards Miss mirian
Απαντηση τρολλ βάρδιας
Hello miss Mirian, i’m fine thanks, what about you? No news from my job sweety because i am not working. As you can see i am an anarchist troll.
I am not suprised baby because a lot of women send me mail for my pictures and tell me that they wanna live toghether…You see….i am a very sexy boy…
I will put my picture so you can see me and if you like me come to Athens baby to have a great time in Eksarheia square, at Strefi’s hill and allnight party’s at Polytechnic university..Also if you like sea we can go at Schinias beach. There is deep blue water and seems like paradise.
Here is my photo :
French kisses baby..
32 years old teacher of klarino
Ένα Σχόλιο to “Aπάντηση στο mail της Miss Mirian”

  1. Ωραιος εισαι 😉
    Σε θέλω !!!
    η μπριζόλα σου

Σχολιάστε

